General Manager

dave

David Van Ballegooijen

800.785.3473

dave@wfca.com

Executive Operations Director

heidi

Heidi Arnold

503.388.7822

heidi@wfca.com

Association Services Director

stephanie

Stephanie Watson

800.785.3473

stephanie.watson@wfca.com

Daily Dispatch Managing Editor

jphillipspic

Jennifer Phillips

503.419.6423

jennifer@dailydispatch.com

Business Development Manager

anne

Anne Bendig

503.388.7798

anne@wfca.com

Association Services Specialist

kelsey

Kelsey J.

800.785.3473

kelsey@wfca.com

Administrative Specialist

kim

Kim Brown

800.785.3473

kim@wfca.com

Daily Dispatch Advertising Director

dd

Jennifer Clark

503.419.6423

jenc@dailydispatch.com

Accounting & Admin Clerk

teila

Teila Mullins

800.785.3473

teila@wfca.com

Business Support Specialist

laura

Laura Equinoa

800.785.3473

laura@wfca.com